Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Conference Organisation

The conference is jointly organized by the Competence Center for Applied Security Technology (CAST), the German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI), the European Association for Biometrics (EAB), the Joint Research Centre of the European Commission (JRC), the Norwegian Biometrics Laboratory (NBL), the National Research Center for Applied Cybersecurity (ATHENE), the Hochschule Ansbach, the Fraunhofer Institute for Computer Graphics Research IGD, IET Biometrics Journal, Biometric Update and the special interest group BIOSIG of the Gesellschaft für Informatik e.V. (GI). The conference will be technically co-sponsored by IEEE and papers will be added to IEEE Xplore. We invite stakeholders and technical experts to submit original research papers. Industrial contributions presenting lessons learnt from practical usage, case study, recent results of prototypes, are also welcomed.

Organizing Committee

General Chairs:  Marta Gomez-Barrero

Program Chairs: Christian Rathgeb, Kiran Raja, Andreas Uhl, Naser Damer, Massimiliano Todisco

Publication Chair:  Arslan Brömme

Publicity Chairs:  Victor-Philipp Busch, Ana Filipa Sequeira

Local Chairs: Alexander Nouak, Claudia Prediger